KONTAKT-OLD

Försäljning i Sverige

 

Ted Göstasson

SUPPORT/INNESÄLJ


ted.gostasson@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604446
SMS: 073-0745252
Smedjegatan 37
352 46 Växjö

Anders Josefsson (VVD)

NORGE


anders.josefsson@hogforsgst.com
TEL: +46 (0)63-6604442
SMS: +46 (0)73-3608700
Munkerödsvägen 4A,
444 32 Stenungsund

Henrik Risberg

HYBRIDFX/SVERIGE


henrik.risberg@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604449
SMS: 076-1323349
Smedjegatan 37
352 46 Växjö

Mats Carlsson

SHUNTGRUPPER/SVERIGE


mats.carlsson@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604444
SMS 070-7970632
Stationshuset,
392 32 Kalmar

Urban Gustavsson (VD)

SYDÖSTRA SVERIGE


urban.gustavsson@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604441
SMS: 073-1533964
Smedjegatan 37,
352 46 Växjö

Johnny Luther

VÄSTRA SVERIGE


johnny.luther@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604448
SMS: 070-6425776
Munkerödsvägen 4A,
444 32 Stenungsund

Tommy Linder

MELLERSTA SVERIGE


tommy.linder@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604443
SMS 070-7970631
Industrivägen 1,
713 30 Nora

Stefan Schultz

STOCKHOLM/SÖDRA SVERIGE


stefan.schultz@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604447
SMS: 073-0382276
Florettgatan 29C,
254 67 Helsingborg

Anders Öhlin

NORRA / SYDÖSTRA SVERIGE


anders.ohlin@hogforsgst.com
TEL: 063-6604445
SMS: 073-6503402
Stationshuset,
392 32 Kalmar

Erkki Eklund

KONTAKT HUVUDKONTOR FINLAND


erkki.eklund@gst.fi
TEL: +358 (0)400 738 032